Monday, July 31, 2017

Texas Radio Hall of Fame 2017 inductees

The Texas Radio Hall of Fame has announced its class of 2017 Inductees.

The Houston inductees include names like Sam Malone, Bill Ingram and R.W. “Catfish” Crouch.

Congrats to all:

Nick Alexander (D/FW)
Mark Carrillo (San Antonio)
R.W. “Catfish” Crouch (Houston)
Bobby Lopez (San Antonio)
John McCarty (D/FW)
Roger W. Garrett (College Station)
Tempie Lindsey (DFW)
Mark Watkins (D/FW)
Bill Ingram (Houston)
Bill Harrison and Dana Adams
Bill Davis (Tyler)
Sam Malone (Houston)
Denise Partridge (Spectacular Sales-Houston)
Ed Chandler (Marble Falls)
Chrissie Murnin (“SAMMY” Winner/San Antonio)

The big ceremony will be held Saturday, November 4th at noon at the Texas Museum of Broadcasting and Communications in Kilgore, TX.

COMMENT: Click to leave your thoughts on this post here